BENZER-Team

Geschäftsführer: Osman Benzer

Ömer Benzer

 Nuray Benzer  

Osman Benzer

Gäschäftsführer

Kontakt zum Reise-Experten
osman.benzer@benzer.de
( 49) 0 51 71 / 164 42

Ömer Benzer

Büroleiter

Kontakt zum Reise-Experten
oemer.benzer@benzer.de
( 49) 0 51 71 / 164 42

 Nuray Benzer

Reiseverkehrskauffrau

Kontakt zum Reise-Experten
nuray.benzer@benzer.de
( 49) 0 51 71 / 164 42

 
 Anett Dunkel  Roswitha Herold  Eda Acikgöz  

Anett Dunkel

Reiseverkehskauffrau

Kontakt zum Reise-Experten
anett.dunkel@benzer.de
( 49) 0 51 71 / 164 42

Roswitha Herold

Reiseverkehrskauffrau

Kontakt zum Reise-Experten
roswitha.herold@benzer.de
( 49) 0 51 71 / 164 42

Eda Acikgöz

Tourismuskauffrau

Kontakt zum Reise-Experten
eda.acikgoez@benzer.de
( 49) 0 51 71 / 164 42

 
Jasmin Akar Meral Caktu  Melek Kakeci  

Jasmin Akar

Tourismuskauffrau

Kontakt zum Reise-Experten
jasmin.akar@benzer.de
( 49) 0 51 71 / 164 42

Meral Caktu

Reiverkehrskauffrau

Kontakt zum Reise-Experten
meral.caktu@benzer.de
( 49) 0 51 71 / 164 42

Melek Kakeci

Reiseverkehrskauffrau

Kontakt zum Reise-Experten
melek.kakeci@benzer.de
( 49) 0 51 71 / 164 42

 
Carolyn Rohde

M. Can Benzer

   

Carolyn Rohde

Tourismuskauffrau (Azubi)

Kontakt zum Reise-Experten
carolyn.rohde@benzer.de
( 49) 0 51 71 / 164 42

 M. Can Benzer

Tourismuskaufmann (Azubi)

 Kontakt zum Reise-Experten
  m.can.benzer@benzer.de
( 49) 0 51 71 / 164 42